Medical Netcare - Management in Health Care

Publications

This is a selection of some of our previous publications.

TEMPO®-Study COMPACT®-Study Phazit®-Study Benchmark©-Study
Dialysis - annual qa-reports

TEMPO®

In 2003, MNC published the results of the TEMPO®-study in the journal "Diabetes and Metabolism" (issue 12/2003), a highly regarded study among diabetologists on risk profiling, cost analysis and resource optimisation in diabetes treatment. You can find some selected documents for download here.

1 / 4

COMPACT®

In 2004, MNC published the results of the COMPACT®-study, a medical and pharmacological analysis of the usual insulin therapy against pioglitazone therapy (in "Diabetes and Metabolism", issue 13/2004). We have selected some documents from the COMPACT®-study for you to download.

1 / 2

PHAZIT®

As early as 2003, MNC published the newsletter on pharmacological application monitoring for supplementary insulin therapy (Phazit®). Two and even three years later, parts of the observational study were taken into consideration at the 2005 anniversary of the German Diabetes Society as well as through new publications, e.g. "Diabetologia" (Vol 47, Suppl. 1, A 264-265), "Diabetologie und Stoffwechsel" (diabetology and metabolism) (edition 2005, 14 and again in issue 2006, 1). Below are four selected documents from PHAZIT®.

1 / 4

BENCHMARK©

In 2006, MNC published the BENCHMARK©-study (in "Diabetes, Stoffwechsel und Herz" (diabetes, metabolism and heart), issue 2/2006), a case-mix, structure and process analysis of the influence of a "Diabetologist DDG" in a normal or a diabetological practice. Below you can find two selected documents from the BENCHMARK©-study.

1 / 2
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu.

Medical Netcare - Management im Gesundheitswesen

Publikationen

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl von einigen Publikationen unserer früheren Projekte.

zur TEMPO®-Studie zur COMPACT®-Studie zur Phazit®-Studie zur Benchmark©-Studie

TEMPO®

Im Jahre 2003 publizierte MNC in der Zeitschrift "Diabetes und Stoffwechsel" (Ausgabe 12/2003) die Ergebnisse der TEMPO®-Studie, eine unter Diabetologen vielbeachtete Studie zur Risikoprofilbildung, Kostenanalyse und Ressourcenoptimierung in der Diabetes-Behandlung. Hier finden Sie einige ausgewählte Dokumente zum Download.

1 / 4

COMPACT®

Im Jahr 2004 publizierte MNC die Ergebnisse der COMPACT®-Studie, einer medizinischen und pharmaökonomischen Analyse der üblichen Insulintherapie gegen eine Therapie mit Pioglitazonen (in "Diabetes und Stoffwechsel", Ausgabe 13/2004). Wir haben einige Dokumente aus der COMPACT®-Studie für Sie zum Download ausgewählt.

1 / 2

PHAZIT®

Bereits im Jahr 2003 veröffentlichte MNC den Newsletter zur pharmaökonomischen Anwendungsbeobachtung zur supplementären Insulintherapie (Phazit®). Noch 2 und sogar 3 Jahre später fanden Teile der Anwendungsbeobachtung Beachtung auf der Jahrestagung 2005 der Deutschen Diabetes Gesellschaft sowie durch neue Veröffentlichungen z.B. in "Diabetologie und Stoffwechsel" (Ausg. 2005, 14 und erneut in Ausg. 2006, 1) oder international im Journal "Diabetologia" (Vol 47, Suppl. 1, A 264-265). Im Folgenden finden Sie vier ausgewählte Dokumente zu PHAZIT®.

1 / 4

BENCHMARK©

Im Jahre 2006 veröffentlichte MNC die BENCHMARK©-Studie (in "Diabetes, Stoffwechsel und Herz", Ausgabe 2/2006), eine Case-Mix-, Struktur- und Prozessanalyse des Einflusses eines "Diabetologen DDG" in einer normalen bzw. in einer diabetologischen Schwerpunktpraxis. Finden Sie im Anschluss zwei ausgewählte Dokumente zur BENCHMARK©-Studie.

1 / 2
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu.